Knox County Tennessee

Board Meeting Schedule

2024 BOARD MEETING SCHEDULE

Month Date Time Agenda Minutes
January Monday, January 26, 2024 1:00 p.m. PDF PDF
February Monday, February 26, 2024 3:00 p.m. PDF PDF
March Monday, March 25, 2024 3:00 p.m. PDF PDF
April Monday, April 22 2024 3:00 p.m. PDF PDF
May Monday, May 20, 2024 3:00 p.m. PDF
June Monday, June 24, 2024 3:00 p.m.
July Monday, July 22, 2024 3:00 p.m.
August Monday, August 26, 2024 3:00 p.m.
September Monday, September 23, 2024 3:00 p.m.
October Monday, October 28, 2024 3:00 p.m.
November Monday, November 18, 2024 3:00 p.m.
December Monday, December 16, 2024 3:00 p.m.

2024 QUARTERLY INVESTMENT COMMITTEE MEETING SCHEDULE

Month Date Time Agenda
February Tuesday, February 13, 2024 1:30 p.m. PDF
May Tuesday, May 14, 2024 1:30 p.m. PDF
August Tuesday, August 13, 2024 1:30 p.m.
November Wednesday, November 13, 2024 1:30 p.m.