print header

2014 Elections

Knox County Primary Election - Tuesday May 6, 2014

2013 Elections

City of Knoxville Regular Election November 5, 2013

City of Knoxville General Election November 5, 2013 Official Results

Early Voting Totals - 2013 City of Knoxville Regular Election

Administrator of Elections Clifford A. Rodgers

Cliff Rodgers

Welcome to our new website! The Knox County Election Commission is located in Knoxville, Tennessee. We are responsible for the conduct of all elections held within Knox County, including those for the City of Knoxville and Town of Farragut. These responsibilities include polling place arrangement, appointment and training of election officials, printing of ballots, preparation of election supplies, purchase, storage and maintenance of voting machines and the certification of election results.

I hope you find our website helpful, but if you have any questions, do not hesitate to call on me. My phone number is 865-215-2480 and my email is .

Election Commission

  • Christopher D. Heagerty, Chairperson
    Christopher D. Heagerty
  • Cassandra McGee Stuart, Secretary
    Cassandra McGee Stuart
  • Bob Bowman
    Bob Bowman
  • Tammy Kaousias
    Tammy Kaousias
  • Rob McNutt
    Rob McNutt

  • Facebook
  • twitter
  • rss
  • email


Old Court House
300 Main Street
Suite 218 Knoxville, TN 37902

Phone: 865-215-2480
Fax: 865-215-4239
TDD: 865-215-2954
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm