print header

Convenience Center Holiday Schedule 2015

  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 – New Year’s Day – CLOSED
  • Monday, January 19, 2015 – Martin Luther King’s Day – CLOSED
  • Monday, February 16, 2015 – President’s Day – CLOSED
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 – Good Friday - OPEN
  • Monday, May 25, 2015 – Memorial Day – CLOSED
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 – Independence Day – CLOSED
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 – Labor Day – CLOSED
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2015 – Veteran’s Day – CLOSED
  • Thursday, November 26, 2015 – Thanksgiving Day – CLOSED
  • Friday, November 27, 2015 – Thanksgiving Holiday –OPEN
  • Thursday, December 24, 2015 – Christmas Eve – OPEN
  • but CLOSE at 2 p.m.
  • Friday, December 25, 2015 – Christmas Day – CLOSED
connect
  • Facebook
  • twitter
  • rss
  • email

Solid Waste Administrative Office


Phone: 865-215-JUNK (5865)
Fax: 865-215-5820

Solid Waste administrative Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Department Email