Knox County Tennessee

Buyers

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Matt Myers Director of Procurement 865.215.5750 matt.myers@knoxcounty.org
Diane Woods Administrator of Business Outreach, Contract Compliance and Information Technology 865.215.5760 diane.woods@knoxcounty.org
Brian Hubbs Construction and Contracts Specialist 865.215.5753 brian.hubbs@knoxcounty.org
Jay Garrison Procurement Coordinator 865.215.5767 jay.garrison@knoxcounty.org
Heather Whitehead Senior Buyer 865.215.5751 heather.whitehead@knoxcounty.org
Ben Sharbel Supervisor of Property Development & Asset Management 865.215.5765 ben.sharbel@knoxcounty.org
Donnie Fawver Construction & Contract Specialist 865.215.5756 donnie.fawver@knoxcounty.org
Christina Beeler Senior Buyer 865.215.5769 christina.beeler@knoxcounty.org
Todd Hickman Buyer 865.215.5603 todd.hickman@knoxcounty.org
Lindsay Stout Procurement Specialist 865.215.5757 lindsay.stout@knoxcounty.org
Robert Mackey Buyer 865.215.5754 robert.mackey@knoxcounty.org