print header

Buyers

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Hugh Holt Deputy Director of Finance/Procurement Director 865.215.5799 hugh.holt@knoxcounty.org
Matt Myers Deputy Director of Procurement 865.215.5750 matt.myers@knoxcounty.org
Diane Woods Administrator of Business Outreach, Contract Compliance and Information Technology 865.215.5760 diane.woods@knoxcounty.org
Lori Holmann Coordinator of Business Outreach, Contract Compliance and Information Technology, Vendor Administrator 865.215.5757 lori.holmann@knoxcounty.org
Tom Seagle Construction and Contracts Specialist 865.215.5603 tom.seagle@knoxcounty.org
Jay Garrison Procurement Coordinator 865.215.5767 jay.garrison@knoxcounty.org
Josh French  Senior Buyer 865.215.5754 josh.french@knoxcounty.org
Heather Seigmund Senior Buyer 865.215.5751 heather.seigmund@knoxcounty.org
Ben Sharbel  Real Property Coordinator 865.215.5765 ben.sharbel@knoxcounty.org
Karen Smitherman  Energy Management and Construction Specialist 865.215.5753 karen.smitherman@knoxcounty.org
Donnie Fawver Senior Buyer/Contract & Construction Specialist 865.215.5756 donnie.fawver@knoxcounty.org