Clerk Hammond’s 2nd 2018 Re-Election

News Image

Posted: 2018-8-27

At the Fall Meeting held on Friday, August 24, 2018, the East Tennessee State Court Clerks Association members re-elected Knox County Criminal Court Clerk Mike Hammond as the Association’s President. Mr. Hammond served as the 2018 President for the Association, and at the Association’s Officers and members requests,  Hammond agreed to serve another one year term for the Association as President.  The 2019 Officers include: President – Mike Hammond, Criminal Court Clerk, Knox County; Vice-President - Sherri Fenner, Clerk and Master, Johnson County; Treasurer – Katherine Priester Tranum, Clerk and Master, Sullivan County; Secretary – Sarah Lawson, Clerk and Master, Washington County.