print header

Purchasing

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Hugh Holt

Deputy Director of Finance/Purchasing Director

865.215.5788

hugh.holt@knoxcounty.org

Matt Myers

Deputy Director of Purchasing

865.215.5750

matt.myers@knoxcounty.org

Mike Reeves

Purchasing Coordinator

865.215.5798

mike.reeves@knoxcounty.org

Diane Woods

Contract, Compliance and Systems Administrator

865.215.5760

diane.woods@knoxcounty.org

Karen  Smitherman

Energy Management and Construction Specialist

865.215.5753

karen.smitherman@knoxcounty.org

Tom Seagle

Senior Buyer/Materials Control Supervisor

865.215.5603

tom.seagle@knoxcounty.org

Jay Garrison

Senior Buyer/Emergency Procurement Coordinator

865.215.5767

jay.garrison@knoxcounty.org

Ben Sharbel

Senior Buyer/Real Property Coordinator

865.215.5765

ben.sharbel@knoxcounty.org

Donnie Fawver

Senior Buyer

865.215.5756

donnie.fawver@knoxcounty.org

Marra McGinley

Buyer

865.215.5751

marra.mcginley@knoxcounty.org

Melissa Vanover

Procurement Specialist

865.215.5680

melissa.vanover@knoxcounty.org

Janice Orr

Program Manager, Electronic Commerce Card

865.215.5769

janice.orr@knoxcounty.org

Lori Holmann

Program Coordinator, Electronic Commerce Card/Vendor Administrator

865.215.5757

lori.holmann@knoxcounty.org